Michigan Municipal Guide 2016-17 : Page 1

2016-17 MICHIGAN MUNICIPAL GUIDE MICHIGAN MUNICIPAL GUIDE 2016-17 Table of Contents Municipalities Listed by County ......................... 2 State and Regional Contacts ............................ 33 State Representatives ........................................ 38 State Senate ........................................................ 44 U.S. Congress ...................................................... 46 Michigan State Holidays 2016 New Year’s Day Friday 1/1/2016 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday 1/18/2016 Presidents’ Day Monday 2/15/2016 2017 New Year’s Day* Monday 1/2/2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday 1/16/2017 Presidents’ Day Monday 2/20/2017 Memorial Day Monday 5/29/2017 Independence Day Tuesday 7/4/2017 Labor Day Monday 9/4/2017 Columbus Day Monday 10/09/2016 Veterans Day* Friday 11/10/2017 Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/23/2017 Friday After Thanksgiving Friday 11/24/2017 Christmas Day Monday 12/25/2017 The information in this publication is supplied by: Content Providers, LLC P.O. Box 5425 Austin, TX 78763-5425 Please email changes, corrections or requests for additional copies to: editor@contentresearch.com Please email all other inquiries to: publisher@municipalpublishingllc.com Memorial Day Monday 5/30/2016 Independence Day Monday 7/4/2016 Labor Day Monday 9/5/2016 Columbus Day Monday 10/10/2016 Veterans Day Friday 11/11/2016 Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/24/2016 Friday After Thanksgiving Friday 11/25/2016 Christmas Day * Monday 12/26/2016 ©2016 Municipal Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher is strictly prohibited. Municipal Publishing, LLC is a privately-owned business entity, that is not affiliated with any city, village, town, county or other governmental entity. The sponsors and information set forth in this publication do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of any city, village, town, county or other governmental entity, its elected officials, administrators or staff. Front cover image courtesy of Matteo Minelli / unsplash.com *observed 1

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 
Loading